Just an update

So I’m going through some old documents and I’ve realized that I have tons of short stories started. Before now, I never really knew what to do with them. Over the next couple of days I’m going to go through and post the parts of the ones that I think are worth sharing. I don’t know how well I’ll do with updating all of them right away, but I will work with them when I get ideas for them. I hope you all enjoy. Thanks for reading, and stay tuned! 😀

-Eve

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

